Who We Are

Welcome to WUTC - a public service of The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga. 

We seek to inform, educate, entertain and enhance the lives of our listeners throughout the Chattanooga area and the Tennessee Valley by providing NPR programming - along with local voices and music - for a public radio, community and student audience.

Listen to us anytime at 88.1 FM, wutc.org and on the WUTC app.

ADDRESS

  • Mailing Address:  615 McCallie Ave., Dept. 1151, Chattanooga, TN 37403
  • Street Address:  725 Oak St., 104 Cadek Hall, Chattanooga, TN 37403  (Directions)

PHONES

  • Office:  423-425-4756     
  • Studio:  423-265-WUTC (423-265-9882)     
  • Fax:  423-425-2379

ONLINE

TEAM  

Bryan Lane
Station Manager
bryan-lane01@utc.edu
423-425-4756

Richard Winham
Host & Producer
rwinham2004@yahoo.com
423-425-4756

Will Davis
Producer & Editor
william-r-davis@utc.edu
423-425-5813

Rob Beckett
Operations & Traffic
robert-beckett@utc.edu
423-425-2377

Dennis Parker
Business Support Manager
dennis-parker@utc.edu
423-425-5132

Alexis Smith
Business Support Specialist
alexis-a-smith@utc.edu
423-425-2376

Terri King
Membership & Promotions
terri-king@utc.edu
423-425-5606

Ray Bassett
Editorial Director | Scenic Roots
ray-bassett@utc.edu
423-425-2224

Haley Solomon
Producer & Host
haley-solomon@utc.edu
423-425-4551

Karley Dodson
Producer
karleydodson3@gmail.com
931-492-2921